Campus Liaison

  • Each Lake Worth ISD school has a Campus Liaison. These individual are experts on military connected students and their unique needs. They also serve a resource for military connected families within the district.


    Effie Morris Early Learning Academy
    Heather Mascarenas
    hmascarenas@lwisd.org

    Marine Creek Leadership Academy
    Kelly Giddens
    kgiddens@lwisd.org

    Miller Language Academy
    Dorothy Galindo
    dgalindo@lwisd.org

     Howry STEAM Academy
    Jeanne Chestnut
    jchestnut@lwisd.org

    Lucyle Collins Middle School
    Antonio Tijerina
    atijerina@lwisd.org

    Lake Worth High School
    John Emshoff
    jemshoff@lwisd.org