Contact Information
James Hodgkins Administration Building
 
 
6805 Telephone Road
Lake Worth, TX 76135
 
 
817.306.4200
  • Click a department below or scroll down the page.
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Office of the Superintendent
    John Hebert
    Superintendent
     
     
    jhebert@lwisd.org
    Tracy Driggers
    Administrative Assistant
     
    tdriggers@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1012
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Business Services
     
    Becky Campbell
    Director of Business Services
     
    bcampbell@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1040
    Michelle Gregory
    Accounting / Payroll Coordinator
     
    mgregory@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1044
    Stacey Leos
    Purchasing Specialist
     
    sleos@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1146
    Karin Gandee
    Accounts Payable Specialist
     
    kgandee@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1046
    Leslie Reyes
    Payroll/Benefits Specialist
     
    lreyes@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1048
    Maria Castillo
    Payroll/Benefits Specialist
     
    mcastillo@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1049
    Shawna Ohnesorge
    PEIMS Coordinator
     
    sohnesorge@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1144
    Maggie Perez
    PEIMS Specialist
     
    mperez@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1143
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Child Nutrition
     
    Tina Robinson
    Director of Child Nutrition
     
    trobinson@lwisd.org
    Courtney Cobb
    Child Nutrition Specialist
     
    ccobb@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1054
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Administrative Services
     
    Skip McCambridge
    Executive Director
     
    amccambridge@lwisd.org
    Claudia Alvarez
    HR Specialist
     
    calvarez@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1022
    Sherry Heflin
    District Receptionist
     
    sheflin@lwisd.org
     
    817.306.4200
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Special Services
     
    Michael Pogue
    Director
     
    mpogue@lwisd.org
    Sandra Ojeda
    Special Services Secretary
     
    sojeda@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1072
    April Hill
    Diagnostician
     
    ahill@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1077
    Beckey Tibbets
    Diagnostician
     
    rtibbets@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1079
    Dr. Barbara Hinojosa
    School Psychologist
     
    bhinojosa@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1073
    Lacey Arencibia
    School Psychologist
     
    larencibia@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1074
    Alison Belden
    Speech/Language Pathologist
     
    abelden@lwisd.org
    ext. 1176
    Jill Flores
    Speech/Language Pathologist
     
    jflores@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1177
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Student Services
     
    Dr. Cassandra Darst
    Executive Director
     
    cdarst@lwisd.org
    Michelle Earwood
    Student Services Secretary
     
    mearwood@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1082
    Sherry Dickens
    Federal/State Programs Coordinator
     
    sdickens@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1084
    Karen Reed
    Assessment Coordinator
     
    kreed@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1036
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Teaching and Learning
     
    Cara Malone
    Executive Director
     
    cmalone@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1030
    Robbin Church
    Instructional Specialist,
    Social Studies
     
    English as a Second Language
     
    Gifted and Talented
     
    rchurch@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1037
    Carol Maitland
    Instructional Specialist,
    Science
     
    cmaitland@lwisd.org
    ext. 1035
    Angelica Martinez
    Instructional Specialist,
    Mathematics
     
    amartinez@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1033
    Gwen Steele
     
    English Language Arts and Reading
    gsteele@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1031
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Technology:
     
    Administration and Communications

     
    Dru Godwin
    Director of Technology
     
    dgodwin@lwisd.org
    Luke Schmidt
    Software Manager / Webmaster
     
    jschmidt@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1095
    Danny White
    Technician
     
    dwhite@lwisd.org
     
    ext. 1098
     
     
    Comments (-1)
CLOSE